Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Branch Chairman
Shawn Collier
chairman@leicester.camra.org.uk
Tel 07504 829830

Branch Secretary
Jamie Stenson
secretary@leicester.camra.org.uk

Branch Treasurer
Nick Rush
treasurer@leicester.camra.org.uk

    

Membership Secretary
    Clive Gamble
membership@leicester.camra.org.uk

 Social Secretary & WebmasterGary Akiens
socials@leicester.camra.org.uk
Tel 07815 825039

Leicester Drinker Magazine Editor
Fiona Wilde
drinker@leicester.camra.org.uk 

       

Young Members Coordinator
If you are interested in this role 
please contact
secretary@leicester.camra.org.uk

Other Committee Members:

Jay Banmuller
Roy Denney
Gary Sanders
Bill Woolley

You can contact us here:

Fields marked with * are required.