Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Branch Chairman
Shawn Collier
Tel 07504 829830
chairman@leicester.camra.org.uk

Branch SecretaryJamie Stenson
secretary@leicester.camra.org.uk

Branch Treasurer
Bill Woolley
treasurer@leicester.camra.org.uk

    

Membership Secretary
    Clive Gamble
membership@leicester.camra.org.uk

 Social Secretary & WebmasterGary Akiens
T
el 07815 825039
socials@leicester.camra.org.uk  

 Leicester Drinker Editor
Fiona Walker
drinker@leicester.camra.org.uk

       

Young Members Coordinator
Cathal Walker
youngmembers@leicester.camra.org.uk

Other Committee members are:

Jay Bannmuller
Gary Rodbard
Kevin Maloney
Phil Wain

You can contact us here:

Fields marked with * are required.