Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Branch Chairman
Shawn Collier
Tel 07504 829830

Branch Secretary & Pubs OfficerPhilip Tiplady
0116 2514973

Branch TreasurerMike Buglass


Membership Secretary
    Bob Reay

 Social Secretary & WebmasterGary Akiens
el 07815 825039 

 Leicester Drinker EditorRob Macardle
Tel 07968 161274


Young Members Coordinator
Tonii Leach

Other Committee members are:

Victoria Harrison
Phil Wain
Bill Woolley

You can contact us here:

Fields marked with * are required.