Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Branch Chairman
Shawn Collier
Tel 07504 829830
chairman@leicester.camra.org.uk

Branch Secretary & Pubs OfficerPhilip Tiplady
0116 2514973
secretary@leicester.camra.org.uk

Branch Treasurer
Victoria Harrison
treasurer@leicester.camra.org.uk

    

Membership Secretary
    Jamie Stenson
membership@leicester.camra.org.uk

 Social Secretary & WebmasterGary Akiens
T
el 07815 825039
socials@leicester.camra.org.uk 

 Leicester Drinker EditorRob Macardle
Tel 07968 161274
drinker@leicester.camra.org.uk

       

Young Members Coordinator
Josh Gray
youngmembers@leicester.camra.org.uk 

Other Committee members are:

Jay Bannmuller
Phil Wain

Bill Woolley

You can contact us here:

Fields marked with * are required.